STAFF

img_9343
Rev. Brandon Denmark, Senior Pastor

In October of 2015 Pastor Brandon joined the Trinity family as Associate Pastor of Discipleship. In August of 2018, the church voted to extend a call to Him to be Senior Pastor. He and his wife Kandice are originally from Keystone Heights, Florida and have two sons, Hudson and Trent. His email is bdenmark@trinitybc.org.      Facebook 

img_9320
Rev. Scott Stanland, Pastor of Worship and Administration
 
Pastor Scott began serving at Trinity in September of 1990. He serves in many capacities, among them are his roles as worship pastor and minister to senior adults. He is a native Floridian, growing up in Lake Wales, FL. He and his wife Cindy have three children. Jonathan, Jason, and Matthew are all three married and have blessed Brother Scott and Cindy with six grandchildren. His email is sstanland@trinitybc.org.     Facebook  |  Twitter 
 
img_9241
Rev. Clay Robinson, Pastor of Children and Family Discipleship
 
In August of 2013 Pastor Clay joined the Trinity family to begin leading the Children’s Ministry. Originally from South Carolina, he and his wife Sarah have three children, Clara Beth, Sallie and Maggie. His email is crobinson@trinitybc.org.      Facebook  |  Twitter
img_9307
Rev. Justin Brown, Interim Pastor for Students and Family Discipleship
 
In March of 2014 Pastor Justin joined the Trinity family. He works across all our student ministries and leads our college ministry. He and his wife Melinda have two children, Grant and Annabeth. His email is jbrown@trinitybc.org.    Facebook  |  Twitter
Stacy Wall, Office Manager
Stacy has served at Trinity since December of 2001. Her email is awall@trinitybc.org.
Marjorie Caouette, Fiscal Ministry Assistant
Marjorie has served at Trinity since September of 1999. Her email is mcaouette@trinitybc.org
.
Donna Overstreet, Ministry Assistant for Music and Senior Adults
Donna has served at Trinity since June of 2011. Her email is doverstreet@trinitybc.org
.
 
Rachel Crawford, Ministry Assistant for Children
Rachel has served at Trinity since January of 2017. Her email is rcrawford@trinitybc.org
 
Nancy Mobley, Ministry Assistant for Students
Nancy has served at Trinity since October of 2017. Her email is nmobley@trinitybc.org