STAFF

img_9320
Rev. Scott Stanland, Executive Pastor
Pastor Scott began serving at Trinity in September of 1990. He serves in many capacities, among them are his roles as worship pastor and minister to senior adults. He is a native Floridian, growing up in Lake Wales, FL. He and his wife Cindy have three children. Jonathan, Jason, and Matthew are all three married and have blessed Brother Scott and Cindy with four grandchildren. His email is sstanland@trinitybc.org.     Facebook  |  Twitter 
img_9241
Rev. Clay Robinson, Associate Pastor For Children’s Ministries

In August of 2013 Pastor Clay joined the Trinity family to begin leading the Children’s Ministry. Originally from South Carolina, he and his wife Sarah have three children, Clara Beth, Sallie and Margaret Joy (Maggie Joy). His email is crobinson@trinitybc.org.      Facebook  |  Twitter

img_9297
Rev. Brandon Phillips, Associate Pastor For Students

In June of 2014 Pastor Brandon joined the Trinity family to begin leading the Student and Education Ministries. Originally from Orange Park, Florida, he and his wife Jenna have four young children, Emma, Olivia, Avery, and Peyton. His email is bphillips@trinitybc.org.      Facebook  |  Twitter

img_9343
Rev. Brandon Denmark, Associate Pastor For Discipleship

In October of 2015 Pastor Brandon joined the Trinity family. He preaches regularly and leads the Discipleship Ministries. He and his wife Kandice are originally from Keystone Heights, Florida and have one son, Hudson. His email is bdenmark@trinitybc.org.      Facebook  |  Twitter

img_9307
Rev. Justin Brown, Director of College Ministry
In March of 2014 Pastor Justin joined the Trinity family. He works across all our student ministries and leads our college ministry. He and his wife Melinda have two children, Grant and Annabeth. His email is
Stacy Wall, Office Manager
Stacy has served at Trinity since December of 2001. Her email is awall@trinitybc.org.
Marjorie Caouette, Fiscal Ministry Assistant
Marjorie has served at Trinity since September of 1999. Her email is mcaouette@trinitybc.org
.
Donna Overstreet, Ministry Assistant for Music and Senior Adults
Donna has served at Trinity since June of 2011. Her email is doverstreet@trinitybc.org
.