STAFF

img_9228
Dr. James Peoples, Senior Pastor
Pastor James has served at Trinity since May of 1994. He and his wife Jeannie have two teenage children, Emily and Dana. Dr. Peoples is originally from North Carolina, but came to Trinity from Lynchburg, VA where he served on staff and met his wife at Liberty University. His email is jpeoples@trinitybc.org.     Facebook  |  Twitter
img_9320
Rev. Scott Stanland, Associate Pastor for Music and Senior Adults
Brother Scott began serving at Trinity in September of 1990. He is a native Floridian, growing up in Lake Wales, FL. He and his wife Cindy have three children. Jonathan, Jason, and Matthew are all three married and have blessed Brother Scott and Cindy with four grandchildren. His email is sstanland@trinitybc.org.     Facebook  |  Twitter 
img_9241
Rev. Clay Robinson, Associate Pastor For Children’s Ministries

In August of 2013 Brother Clay joined the Trinity family to begin leading the Children’s Ministry. Originally from South Carolina, he and his wife Sarah have three children, Clara Beth, Sallie and Margaret Joy (Maggie Joy). His email is crobinson@trinitybc.org.      Facebook  |  Twitter

img_9297
Rev. Brandon Phillips, Associate Pastor For Students

In June of 2014 Brother Brandon joined the Trinity family to begin leading the Student and Education Ministries. Originally from Orange Park, Florida, he and his wife Jenna have four young children, Emma, Olivia, Avery, and Peyton. His email is bphillips@trinitybc.org.      Facebook  |  Twitter

img_9343
Rev. Brandon Denmark, Associate Pastor For Discipleship

In October of 2015 Brother Brandon joined the Trinity family to begin leading the Discipleship Ministries. He and his wife Kandice are originally from Keystone Heights, Florida and have one son, Hudson. His email is bdenmark@trinitybc.org.      Facebook  |  Twitter

img_9307
Rev. Justin Brown, Director of College Ministry

In March of 2014 Brother Justin joined the Trinity family to begin as a director with our Student ministies and  is currently leading the College Ministries. He and his wife Melinda have two children, Grant and Annabeth. His email is jbrown@trinitybc.org.     Facebook  |  Twitter

Stacy Wall, Office Manager
Stacy has served at Trinity since December of 2001. Her email is awall@trinitybc.org.
Marjorie Caouette, Fiscal Ministry Assistant
Marjorie has served at Trinity since September of 1999. Her email is mcaouette@trinitybc.org
.
Donna Overstreet, Ministry Assistant for Music and Senior Adults
Donna has served at Trinity since June of 2011. Her email is doverstreet@trinitybc.org
.